I've been testing the subscription functionality, and how subsequent transactions affect existing subscriptions.
It appears that if someone has a subscription, and they make a purchase at a later date with the same email, all user information is changed for all subscriptions associated with that email.
It seems problematic because our customers may want to buy an item (on a different credit card, shipped to a their grandmother, etc.) and if they checkout with the same email used with their subscriptions it will change all their current subscriptions to this latest info. (and without warning)
Is there anyway to change this behavior?