Unable to keep track of my registration quatities

newbienewbie Member
Hi guys, I'm a newbie to foxycart & full disclosure, I'm a novice coder trying to see if I can get done the simple things we need on our website.

I'm having trouble keeping track of the quantities of my "registration fees."

For instance, if you go to: https://www.clean-simpletx.com/our-packages-paytrace
and select the payment plan of "monthly" under Standard Package, then "yes" to the delicates option. You're properly charged a registration fee.

If you then, immediately just toggle the delicates option to "no" (leaving payment plan at "monthly") and select add to cart again, the registration fee that should be added gets lost.

I'm missing something, but for the life of me don't know what... Any help would be sincerely appreciated...

Thanks,
Francie

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
<!-- form -->
<form action="https://clean-simple.foxycart.com/cart" method="post" accept-charset="utf-8">

<input type="hidden" name="name" value="Membership" />
<input type="hidden" name="code" value="Standard" />
<input type="hidden" name="price" value="39" />

<select onchange="yesnoCheck(this);" name="sub_frequency" required>

<option value="" selected>Select Payment Plan</option>
<option value="">One-Time ($39, $25 registration)</option>
<option value="1m{p:139|c+_Monthly}">Monthly ($139/mo, $25 registration)</option>
<option value="6m{p:834|c+_5%Off}">6 Mos ($834/6mo, save 5% + $0 regis!)</option>
<option value="1y{p:1668|c+_10%off}">Yearly ($1,668/yr, save 10% + $0 regis!)</option>

</select>

<input type="hidden" name="2:name" value="Registration Fee" />
<input type="hidden" name="2:code" value="Regis_Fee" />
<input type="hidden" name="2:price" value="25" />
<input type="hidden" name="2:parent_code" value="Standard" />
<input type="hidden" name="2:quantity_min" value="1" />